Our School

Our Staff

Leadership Team

Liz McNaughton

Deputy Principal

Liz@waitaha.school.nz

Maureen Allan

Principal

Maureena@waitaha.school.nz

Sara Moppett

Deputy Principal

Sara@waitaha.school.nz

Administration team

Ashleigh Norrie

Payroll Administrator

ashleigh@waitaha.school.nz

Alison Macklan

Executive Administrator

alison@waitaha.school.nz

Anna Forward

Receptionist

anna@waitaha.school.nz

Specialist Area Teachers

Fiona Edwards

Work Experience

Fiona@waitaha.school.nz

Tak Peters

Outreach, Duke of Edinburgh

Tak@waitaha.school.nz

Kate Duncan

Kairuruku waka / Transition Teacher

Kated@waitaha.school.nz

Anne Swain

Outreach

Annes@waitaha.school.nz

Howard Pettigrew

Technology

Howard@waitaha.schoo.nz

Therapy Team

Delicia Coetzer

Speech and Language Therapist

Delicia@waitaha.school.nz

Zoe Ruskan

Occupational Therapist

Zoe@waitaha.school.nz

Mary Browne

Speech and Language Therapist

Mary@waitaha.school.nz

Sarah Grigg

Physiotherapist

Sarah@waitaha.school.nz

Jasmine Chua

Low vision Teacher

Jasmine@waitaha.school.nz

Base Classroom Teachers

Raewyn Windley

He Kākano

Raewyn@waitaha.school.nz

Suzie Kerr

He Kakano

Suzie@waitaha.school.nz

Grace Infantado

He Kakano

Grace@waitaha.school.nz

Karen Millar

Rātā

Karenm@waitaha.school.nz

Mariska Hendrik

Rātā

Mariska@waitaha.school.nz

Wendy Blackmun

Kōwhai

Wendyb@waitaha.school.nz

Paege Sumpter

Kōwhai

paege@waitaha.school.nz

Pania Robertson

Kōwhai

Pania@waitaha.school.nz

Lauren Kleiss

Kahikatea

Lauren@waitaha.school.nz

Brian Johnson

Kahikatea

Brian@waitaha.school.nz

Madi Merry

Kahikatea

Madison@waitaha.school.nz

Alichia Swartz

Waitech

Alichia@waitaha.school.nz

Jene Van der Walt

Waitech

Jene@waitaha.school.nz

Lisa Crawford

Waitech

Lisac@waitaha.school.nz

Jess Love

Waitech

Jess@waitaha.school.nz

Arlene Buenavista

Resourcing

Arlene@waitaha.school.nz

Satellite Teachers

Kendra Horne

Te Pā Harakeke

Kendra@waitaha.school.nz

Bettina Yap-Chung

Te Pā Harakeke

Bettina@waitaha.school.nz

Sean Kiely

Te Pā Harakeke

Sean@waitaha.school.nz

Stephanie Paris

Te Pā Harakeke

Stephanie@waitaha.school.nz

Shelley James

Te Tupu Harakeke

Shelley@waitaha.school.nz

Ella Pountney

Te Tupu Harakeke

Ella@waitaha.school.nz

Dani Henwood

Te Rito Harakeke

Dani@waitaha.school.nz

Kirsty Burlinson

Te Tupu Harakeke

Kirsty@waitaha.school.nz

Reana Instone

Te Rito Harakeke

Reana@waitaha.school.nz

Jodie Nakat

Te Rito Harakeke

Jodie@waitaha.school.nz

Kate Moran

Te Rito Harakeke

Kate@waitaha.school.nz

Community Hub Teachers

Stephanie Faulks

Community Hub

Stephanief@waitaha.school.nz

Kim Strange

Community Hub

Kim@waitaha.school.nz

Fiona Edwards

Community Hub

Fiona@waitaha.school.nz