Board of Trustees

Excellence in Specialist Education

2022 BOT Meeting Dates:

16th February

16th March

18th May (2021 annual report presentation included to the right)

15th June

17th August

21st September

16th November

14th December

Waitaha School Annual Report for the Year Ended 31 December 2020 Audited.pdf

School Charter 2021

Waitaha School Charter signed 2021.pdf
6.01 Audit Management Letter - 2021 (1).pdf
Waitaha School Annual Audited Reports.pdf

Our Board of Trustees Members

James Baxter

Board Chair

Maureen Allan


Gina Guthrie

Board Trustee

Robert Blandford

Board Trustee

Tak Peters

Staff Trustee

Waitaha School Policies

Waitaha School uses School Docs to manage our policy documents. Please contact us at to access our policies and procedures.